(No reviews yet) Write a Review


This big budget 1999 indie action thriller features an all star cast including Richard Grieco, Andrew Dice Clay, Ice T, Angie Everhart, Zach Galligan, John Enos, Jennifer O'Dell and Sebastian Bach of SKID ROW.

The booming soundtrack includes songs from major bands such as Motley Crue, White Zombie, Ice T, Motorhead and more!

Stunning new HD master from the original 35mm uncut negative with extensive scene by scene correction.

Extras include Never Seen Before interviews with Cast and Producers on the set of POINT DOOM.

Exclusive Never Seen Before Behind the Scenes of POINT DOOM

Rated R

All Regions